Author Topic: CUSA TV Schedule Released  (Read 194 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.



Mr. Bojangles

  • Athletic Director
  • *****
  • Posts: 9500
Reply #1 on: October 11, 2017, 02:58:39 pm
http://conferenceusa.com/news/2017/10/11/MBB17tvInitialSchedule.aspx





Tue 11/28   Davidson @ Charlotte       Stadium   7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT
Tue 12/5   Wake Forest @ Charlotte   Stadium   7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT
Thu 1/11   Marshall @ Charlotte          ESPN3   7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT
Thur 2/8   Charlotte @ LA Tech           beIN           8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT
Thu 2/22   Charlotte @ WKU           beIN           8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT


 

* Charlotte 49ers News

* State of Charlotte

* Videos